• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 82 other followers

Official Mar Vista Community Council Election Results

The regular Tuesday May 11th 2010 MVCC Board meeting will consist of the Installation Ceremony for this newly elected Board below.  This will take place in the regular meeting place at the Mar Vista Recreation Center at 11430 Woodbine Avenue 90066 at 7PM.   Councilman Rosendahl will be in attendance and will be administering the swearing in ceremony.  Following the installation, a short Board meeting will take place, with the only item of business being the election of Officers for the upcoming year.  The Officers to be elected are Chair, 1st Vice-Chair, 2nd Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Community Director
Alex C. Thompson

Zone 1 Director
Babak Nahid

Zone 2 Director
Bill A. Koontz

Zone 3 Director
Kate Anderson

Zone 4 Director
Tara N. Mulski

Zone 5 Director
Maritza Przekop

Zone 6 Director
Marilyn F. Marble

At-Large Directors
Sharon Commins
Chuck Ray
Laura E. Bodensteiner
William L. Scheding
Geoffrey P. Forgione
Albert L. Olson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s